some image

2017 events

MANLY MONDAY SHOPPING NIGHT 2

Heights Arts
Monday, December 11, 2017

CONCERT ONE: FELIX, WOLFI AND ZOLTAN

Close Encounters
Sunday, November 12, 2017

16TH ANNUAL HOLIDAY STORE OPENING RECEPTION

Heights Arts Gallery
Friday, November 3, 2017

Manly Monday shopping night

Heights Arts
Monday, November 20, 2017

TREPANNING TRIO GALLERY CONCERT

Heights Arts Gallery
Saturday, October 14, 2017

Shop Small Saturday

Heights Arts
Saturday, November 25, 2017

SPOTLIGHT: DEBORAH PINTER OPENING RECEPTION

Heights Arts Gallery
Friday, September 15, 2017

NO EXIT GALLERY CONCERT

Heights Arts Gallery
Saturday, September 23, 2017

HEIGHTS ARTS SHOPPING NIGHT AT VINTAGE APPAREL

Vintage Apparel
September 25, 2017

EKPHRASTACY: ARTISTS TALK + POETS RESPOND

Heights Arts Gallery
Thursday, September 28, 2017

2017 HEIGHTS MUSIC HOP ON CEDAR-LEE

Heights Arts Gallery
Saturday, September 9, 2017

SOUND AND VISION OPENING RECEPTION

Heights Arts Gallery
Friday, September 1, 2017

Member Appreciation Days

Heights Arts Gallery
Saturday, August 19-Sunday, August 20, 2017

I Am Artful opening reception

Heights Arts Gallery
Friday, August 4, 2017

Encore: A Heights Arts Invitational opening reception

Heights Arts Gallery
Friday, June 9, 2017

Classical Revolution Cleveland Gallery Concert

Heights Arts Gallery
Friday, June 10, 2017