some image

2017 events

Vive La France!

Close Encounters Concert Four
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Ekphrastacy: Artists Talk + Poets Respond

Heights Arts Gallery
Thursday, May 18, 2017

Master Class in Cello

Heights Arts Gallery
Sunday, May 7, 2017 10:30 a.m.

Gallery Concert: Nicholas Diodore

Heights Arts Gallery
Saturday, May 6, 2017

SPOTLIGHT: Christine Mauersberger Opening Reception

Heights Arts Gallery
Friday, May 5, 2017

Cleveland Orchestra French Horns, Unconducted

Close Encounters Concert Three
Sunday, April 30, 2017

No Exit Gallery Concert

Heights Arts Gallery
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Emergent 2017 Opening Reception

Heights Arts Gallery
Friday, April 21, 2017

Blurring the Line: Defining Art in the Digital Age

Heights Arts Gallery
Thursday, April 6, 2017

CIFF 41 COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP

Cedar-Lee and Tower City Cinemas
Wednesday April 5, April 7-8, 2017

Ekphrastacy: Artists Talk + Poets Respond

Heights Arts Gallery
Thursday, March 30, 2017

NEOSonicFest: No Exit

Heights Arts Gallery
Friday, March 24, 2017

Slavic Strings, From our Sleeve to Yours

Close Encounters Concert Two
Sunday, February 26, 2017

SPOTLIGHT: Kate Snow Opening Reception

Heights Arts Gallery
Friday, March 17, 2017

Woodwind Ensemble Master Class

Heights Arts Gallery
Sunday, March 12, 2017

PUBLIC CONSCIENCE Opening Reception

Heights Arts Gallery
Friday, March 3, 2017