some image

past events

Ekphrastacy: Artists Talk + Poets Respond

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Opening reception Thursday, July 11, 7PM

Classical Revolution Cleveland: Gallery Concert

Heights Arts Gallery
Opening reception Saturday, July 27, 7PM

The 7th Annual Haiku Death Match

Cain Park Alma Theater
Opening reception August 3, 2019, 7pm

Russian Duo Gallery Concert

Heights Arts Spotlight Exhibition Space
Saturday, June 1, 7–8 p.m.

Emergent 2019 Ekphrastacy

Heights Arts Spotlight Exhibition Space
Thursday, May 23, 7–8PM

CALL + RESPONSE

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Friday, June 14– Sunday, July 28, 2019
Opening reception Friday, June 14, 6–9 p.m.

Ekklesia Reed Quintet: Gallery Concert

Heights Arts Gallery Shop and Exhibition Space

The Callisto Quartet at Heights Arts

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Saturday, April 6, 7:00 p.m.–9:00 p.m.

Sideways Thinking Ekphrastacy

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Thursday, April 4, 7–8PM

Member’s Shopping Week

Heights Arts Gallery Shop
Sunday, February 10–Sunday, February 17

SPOTLIGHT: Jennifer Leach

Heights Arts Gallery
Friday, June 28- Sunday August 11
Opening reception Friday, June 28, 6-9pm

No Exit at Heights Arts

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Opening reception Thursday, February 15, 7PM

VIEW–points Ekphrastacy

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Opening reception Thursday, February 14, 7PM

SPOTLIGHT: Karen Sandstrom

Heights Arts Spotlight Exhibition Space
Friday, May 10–Sunday, June 23
Opening reception Friday, May 10, 6–9PM

EXHIBITION: Emergent 2019

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Friday, April 26–Sunday, June 9
Opening reception Friday, April 26, 6–9PM

SPOTLIGHT: Michelangelo Lovelace

Heights Arts Spotlight Gallery
Friday, March 22 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Opening reception Friday, March 22, 6–9PM