some image

past events

ARTIST OF THE MONTH: SHAYNA ROTH PENTECOST

Heights Arts Gallery Shop
February 1–28, 2019

Member’s Shopping Week

Heights Arts Gallery Shop
Sunday, February 10–Sunday, February 17

No Exit at Heights Arts

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Opening reception Thursday, February 15, 7PM

ARTIST OF THE MONTH: NANCY LUKEN

Heights Arts Gallery Shop
January 1–31, 2019

ARTIST OF THE MONTH: Guangsheng (Jerry) Wang

Heights Arts Gallery Shop
December 1–31, 2018

VIEW–points Ekphrastacy

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Opening reception Thursday, February 14, 7PM

EXHIBITION: Emergent 2019

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Friday, April 26–Sunday, May 9
Opening reception Friday, April 26, 6–9PM

SPOTLIGHT: Michelangelo Lovelace

Heights Arts Spotlight Gallery
Friday, March 22 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Opening reception Friday, March 22, 6–9PM

Exhibition: VIEW-points

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
January 18 – March 3
Opening reception January 18, 6 – 9PM

EXHIBITION: Sideways Thinking

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
March 8 – April 21, 2019
Opening reception Friday, March 8, 6 –9PM

SPOTLIGHT: Todd Hoak

Heights Arts Spotlight Exhibition Space
February 1 – March 17, 2019
Opening reception February 1,6–9PM

ARTIST OF THE MONTH: PAT GARMHAUSEN

Heights Arts Gallery Shop
November 1–30, 2018

Cookies and a Glass of Cheer!

Opening reception Saturday, November 24, 12–9:30PM