some image

exhibitions

Featured

Sound and Vision

When: September 1 - October 15, 2017
Where: Heights Arts Gallery
Opening: Friday, September 1, 6-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Deborah Pinter

When: September 15 - October 29, 2017
Where: Heights Arts Gallery
Opening: Friday, September 15, 6-9pm

I Am Artful

Heights Arts Gallery
August 4 - August 20, 2017
Opening reception Friday, August 4, 6-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Aimee Lee

Heights Arts Gallery
June 23 - August 6, 2017
Opening reception Friday, June 23, 6-9pm

Encore: A Heights Arts Invitational

Heights Arts Gallery
June 9 - July 23, 2017
Opening reception Friday, June 9, 6-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Christine Mauersberger

Heights Arts Gallery
May 5 - June 18, 2017
Opening reception Friday, May 5, 6-9pm

Emergent 2017

Heights Arts Gallery
April 21 - June 4, 2017
Opening reception Friday, April 21, 6-9 pm

SPOTLIGHT: Kate Snow

Heights Arts Gallery
March 17 - April 30, 2017
Opening reception Friday, March 17, 6-9pm

PUBLIC CONSCIENCE through Graphics and Illustration

Heights Arts Gallery
March 3 - April 16, 2017
Opening reception Friday, March 3, 6-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Jeanne Regan

Heights Arts Gallery
January 27 - March 12, 2017
Opening reception Friday, January 27, 2017

Likeness

Heights Arts Gallery
January 13 - February 26, 2017
Opening reception Friday, January 13, 6-9pm

15th Annual Holiday Store

Heights Arts Gallery
November 4-December 30, 2016
Opening reception Friday, November 4, members preview 5-7pm & public 7-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Sarah Kabot

Heights Arts Gallery
September 16 - October 29, 2016
Opening reception Friday, September 16, 6-9pm

Herbert Ascherman Jr.: 40 Years

Heights Arts Gallery
September 2 - October 15, 2016
Opening reception Friday, September 2, 6-9pm

JFSA Presents Beyond the Cherry Blossom

Heights Arts Gallery
August 5-20, 2016

SPOTLIGHT: Erik Neff

Heights Arts Gallery
June 24 - August 6, 2016
Opening reception Friday, June 24, 6-9pm

REFRACTION: Glass Art through the Cleveland Institute of Art and Brent Kee Young

Heights Arts Gallery
June 10 - July 30, 2016
Opening reception Friday, June 10, 6-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Linda Ayala

Heights Arts Gallery
May 6 - June 18, 2016
Opening reception Friday, May 6, 6-9pm