some image

exhibitions

Featured

PUBLIC CONSCIENCE through Graphics and Illustration

When: March 3 - April 16, 2017
Where: Heights Arts Gallery
Opening: Friday, March 3, 6-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Kate Snow

When: March 17 - April 30, 2017
Where: Heights Arts Gallery
Opening: Friday, March 17, 6-9pm

Emergent 2017

When: April 21 - June 4, 2017
Where: Heights Arts Gallery
Opening: Friday, April 21, 6-9 pm

SPOTLIGHT: Jeanne Regan

Heights Arts Gallery
January 27 - March 12, 2017
Opening reception Friday, January 27, 2017

Likeness

Heights Arts Gallery
January 13 - February 26, 2017
Opening reception Friday, January 13, 6-9pm

15th Annual Holiday Store

Heights Arts Gallery
November 4-December 30, 2016
Opening reception Friday, November 4, members preview 5-7pm & public 7-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Sarah Kabot

Heights Arts Gallery
September 16 - October 29, 2016
Opening reception Friday, September 16, 6-9pm

Herbert Ascherman Jr.: 40 Years

Heights Arts Gallery
September 2 - October 15, 2016
Opening reception Friday, September 2, 6-9pm

JFSA Presents Beyond the Cherry Blossom

Heights Arts Gallery
August 5-20, 2016

SPOTLIGHT: Erik Neff

Heights Arts Gallery
June 24 - August 6, 2016
Opening reception Friday, June 24, 6-9pm

REFRACTION: Glass Art through the Cleveland Institute of Art and Brent Kee Young

Heights Arts Gallery
June 10 - July 30, 2016
Opening reception Friday, June 10, 6-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Linda Ayala

Heights Arts Gallery
May 6 - June 18, 2016
Opening reception Friday, May 6, 6-9pm

Things That Fly

Heights Arts Gallery
April 21 - June 4, 2016
Opening reception Thursday, April 21, 6-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Cathie Bleck

Heights Arts Gallery
March 18 - April 30, 2016
Opening reception Friday, March 18, 6-9pm

AT TABLE: Cleveland Culinaria

Heights Arts Gallery
March 4 - April 16, 2016
Opening reception Friday, March 4, 6-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Rafael Valdivieso Troya

Heights Arts Gallery
January 29 - March 12, 2016
Opening reception Friday, January 29, 6-9pm

Remade in Cleveland

Heights Arts Gallery
January 15 - February 27, 2016
Opening reception Friday, January 15, 6-9pm

14th Annual Holiday Store

Heights Arts Gallery
November 6 - December 30, 2015
Opening reception Friday, November 6, 2015 7-9pm

Emergent 2015

Heights Arts Gallery
September 4 - October 17, 2015
Opening reception Friday, September 4, 6-9pm