some image

exhibitions

Featured

EXHIBITION: Sideways Thinking

When: March 8 – April 21, 2019
Where: Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Opening: Friday, March 8, 6 –9PM

SPOTLIGHT: Todd Hoak

When: February 1 – March 17, 2019
Where: Heights Arts Spotlight Exhibition Space
Opening: February 1,6–9PM

Exhibition: VIEW-points

When: January 18 – March 3
Where: Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Opening: January 18, 6 – 9PM

17th Annual Holiday Store

Heights Arts Gallery Shop and Exhibition Space
November 2–December 31

SPOTLIGHT: Paula Zinsmeister

Heights Arts Gallery
September 14 - Ocotber 28, 2018
Opening reception Friday, September 14, 6 - 9 pm

At Table: Cleveland Culinaria

Heights Arts Gallery
August 31 - October 14, 2018
Opening reception Friday, August 31, 6-9 pm

SPOTLIGHT: Peggy Spaeth

Heights Arts Gallery
June 29 – September 2, 2018
Opening reception Friday, June 29, 6-9 pm

Sticks and Stones

Heights Arts Gallery
June 15–July 29, 2018
Opening reception Friday, June 15, 6-9 pm

SPOTLIGHT: Christopher Darling

Heights Arts Gallery
May 11 - June 24, 2018
Opening reception Friday, May 11, 6-9 pm

Members Show

Heights Arts Gallery
April 27 – June 10, 2018
Opening reception Friday, April 27, 6-9 pm

SPOTLIGHT: Jenny Adams

Heights Arts Gallery
March 23 - May 6, 2018
Opening reception Friday, March 23, 6 - 9 pm

Drawn Together

Heights Arts Gallery
March 9 - April 22, 2018
Opening reception March 9, 6 - 9 pm

SPOTLIGHT GALLERY: PEGGY SPAETH

Heights Arts Gallery
June 29 – September 2, 2018
Opening reception Friday, May 11, 6-9 pm

EXHIBITION: DRAWN TOGETHER

Heights Arts Gallery
March 9–April 22, 2018
Opening reception Friday, March 9, 6-9 pm

SPOTLIGHT: Sharon Grossman

Heights Arts Gallery
February 2-March 18, 2018
Opening reception Friday, February 2, 6-9pm

16th Annual Holiday Store

Heights Arts Gallery
November 3 - December 30, 2017
Opening reception Friday, November 3, members preview 5-7pm & public 7-9pm

Materialized: Seven Artists Working in Metal

Heights Arts Gallery
January 19 - March 4, 2018
Opening reception Friday, January 19, 6-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Deborah Pinter

Heights Arts Gallery
September 15 - October 29, 2017
Opening reception Friday, September 15, 6-9pm

Sound and Vision

Heights Arts Gallery
September 1 - October 15, 2017
Opening reception Friday, September 1, 6-9pm