past events

past events

Heights Arts Connects Open House

Heights Arts Holiday Store
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Opening reception Thursday, November 7, 2019

No Exit Begins their 11th Season at Heights Arts

Heights Arts Gallery
Opening reception Saturday, September 7, 7-8:30PM

Concert one: Omni Quartet

Carriage House in Herrick Mews
Opening reception Sunday, October 13, 3PM

Concert Two: We Too, Part II: Four First Ladies in Music

Dunham Tavern, Cleveland, OH
Opening reception Sunday, November 24, 3PM

Ekphrastacy: Artists Speak + Poets Respond

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Opening reception Thursday, September 26, 7PM

SPOTLIGHT: Jamie Richey

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
September 13-October 27, 2019
Opening reception Friday, September 13, 6-9PM

Untouched: The Digital Paradox

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
August 30-October 13, 2019
Opening reception Friday, August 30, 6-9PM

Show Off: Heights High Student Exhibition

Heights Arts Gallery
Opening reception Friday, August 2, 6-9PM

Ekphrastacy: Artists Talk + Poets Respond

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Opening reception Thursday, July 11, 7PM

Classical Revolution Cleveland: Gallery Concert

Heights Arts Gallery
Opening reception Saturday, July 27, 7PM

The 7th Annual Haiku Death Match

Cain Park Alma Theater
Opening reception August 3, 2019, 7pm

Russian Duo Gallery Concert

Heights Arts Spotlight Exhibition Space
Saturday, June 1, 7–8 p.m.

Emergent 2019 Ekphrastacy

Heights Arts Spotlight Exhibition Space
Thursday, May 23, 7–8PM

CALL + RESPONSE

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Friday, June 14– Sunday, July 28, 2019
Opening reception Friday, June 14, 6–9 p.m.

Ekklesia Reed Quintet: Gallery Concert

Heights Arts Gallery Shop and Exhibition Space

The Callisto Quartet at Heights Arts

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Saturday, April 6, 7:00 p.m.–9:00 p.m.