Events

Events

Featured

Gallery Concert: Classical Revolution Cleveland

When: Saturday, January 25, 2020, 7 pm
Where: Heights Arts

Spotlight: Sean Jason Kelley

When: January 31–March 15, 2020
Where: Heights Arts Gallery
Opening: Friday, January 31, 6–9PM

Point – Line – Pattern – Plane

When: January 17–March 1, 2020
Where: Heights Arts Gallery
Opening: Friday, January 17, 6–9PM

Ekphrastacy: Artists Speak + Poets Respond

Heights Arts
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 7pm

Gallery Concert: Shibagaki-Shung Piano Duo

Heights Arts
Saturday, February 22, 2020, 7 pm

Concert Three: Heights Arts and Beethoven Birthday Bonn-anza

Eaton Mansion
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 3pm

Call for Artists – Members Show 2020

Heights Arts Gallery
March 6 - April 19, 2020
Opening reception Friday, March 6, 6-9PM

Gallery Concert: Red Campion

Heights Arts
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 7 pm

Evolution: Heights Arts 20th Anniversary

Heights Arts Gallery
April 24-June 7, 2020
Opening reception Friday, April 24, 6-9pm

Gallery Concert: Idle Twittering Flute Quartet

Heights Arts
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 7 pm