exhibitions

exhibitions

Featured

Posing the Question Exhibition

The topics of racial equality and a fight for justice have been at the forefront of headlines when we look back at 2020. The issues have forced many of us to decide where we stand, and whether we choose to stand in unity, agree to disagree, or just disagree. The latest Heights Arts exhibition Posing the Question showcases these topics and how our nation is responding to them.

Heights Artists Showcase Exhibition

Heights Arts, the multi-disciplinary community arts organization based in Cleveland Heights, is partnering with University Hospitals (UH) to showcase Heights-area visual artists as part of its 20th-anniversary celebration of connecting the arts with community.

SPOTLIGHT: Jamie Richey

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
September 13-October 27, 2019
Opening reception Friday, September 13, 6-9PM

Untouched: The Digital Paradox

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
August 30-October 13, 2019
Opening reception Friday, August 30, 6-9PM

Show Off: Heights High Student Exhibition

Heights Arts Gallery
Opening reception Friday, August 2, 6-9PM

EXHIBITION: Emergent 2019

Heights Arts Exhibition Space
Friday, April 26–Sunday, June 9
Opening reception Friday, April 26, 6–9PM

SPOTLIGHT: Michelangelo Lovelace

Heights Arts Spotlight Gallery
Friday, March 22 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Opening reception Friday, March 22, 6–9PM

17th Annual Holiday Store

Heights Arts Gallery Shop and Exhibition Space
November 2–December 30

SPOTLIGHT: Paula Zinsmeister

Heights Arts Gallery
September 14 - Ocotber 28, 2018
Opening reception Friday, September 14, 6 - 9 pm

At Table: Cleveland Culinaria

Heights Arts Gallery
August 31 - October 14, 2018
Opening reception Friday, August 31, 6-9 pm

SPOTLIGHT: Peggy Spaeth

Heights Arts Gallery
June 29 – September 2, 2018
Opening reception Friday, June 29, 6-9 pm

Sticks and Stones

Heights Arts Gallery
June 15–July 29, 2018
Opening reception Friday, June 15, 6-9 pm

SPOTLIGHT: Christopher Darling

Heights Arts Gallery
May 11 - June 24, 2018
Opening reception Friday, May 11, 6-9 pm

Members Show

Heights Arts Gallery
April 27 – June 10, 2018
Opening reception Friday, April 27, 6-9 pm

SPOTLIGHT: Jenny Adams

Heights Arts Gallery
March 23 - May 6, 2018
Opening reception Friday, March 23, 6 - 9 pm

Drawn Together

Heights Arts Gallery
March 9 - April 22, 2018
Opening reception March 9, 6 - 9 pm

SPOTLIGHT GALLERY: PEGGY SPAETH

Heights Arts Gallery
June 29 – September 2, 2018
Opening reception Friday, May 11, 6-9 pm

EXHIBITION: DRAWN TOGETHER

Heights Arts Gallery
March 9–April 22, 2018
Opening reception Friday, March 9, 6-9 pm