exhibitions

exhibitions

Featured

SPOTLIGHT : WAYNE NIEMI

When: June 17th - August 14th 2022
Where: Heights Arts Gallery, 2175 Lee Road, Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Opening: June 17th, 5-8pm

Wayne is a sculptor, painter and mixed media artist trained and educated in Ohio. His artistic expression represents a journey from the mind to the finished composition.

Heights Arts Members Show 2022

When: June 17th - August 14th 2022
Where: Heights Arts Gallery, 2175 Lee Road, Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Opening: June 17th, 5-8pm

During Members Show, opening on June 17th and running until August 14th, artist and non-artist members alike join forces in an exhibition proudly representing a community who cares.

WHAT A TIME TO BE ALIVE!!

When: May 19, 2022 - Jun 12th, 2022
Where: Heights Arts Gallery, 2175 Lee Road, Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Opening: May 19, 5-8pm

View the works of over 30 Cleveland Heights High School students and our 2 Exhibitions Interns, Eryn Lawson and Josie Naypaur in our group and spotlight exhibition spaces!

SPOTLIGHT: Kate Snow

Heights Arts Gallery
March 17 - April 30, 2017
Opening reception Friday, March 17, 6-9pm

PUBLIC CONSCIENCE through Graphics and Illustration

Heights Arts Gallery
March 3 - April 16, 2017
Opening reception Friday, March 3, 6-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Jeanne Regan

Heights Arts Gallery
January 27 - March 12, 2017
Opening reception Friday, January 27, 2017

Likeness

Heights Arts Gallery
January 13 - February 26, 2017
Opening reception Friday, January 13, 6-9pm

15th Annual Holiday Store

Heights Arts Gallery
November 4-December 30, 2016
Opening reception Friday, November 4, members preview 5-7pm & public 7-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Sarah Kabot

Heights Arts Gallery
September 16 - October 29, 2016
Opening reception Friday, September 16, 6-9pm

Herbert Ascherman Jr.: 40 Years

Heights Arts Gallery
September 2 - October 15, 2016
Opening reception Friday, September 2, 6-9pm

JFSA Presents Beyond the Cherry Blossom

Heights Arts Gallery
August 5-20, 2016

SPOTLIGHT: Erik Neff

Heights Arts Gallery
June 24 - August 6, 2016
Opening reception Friday, June 24, 6-9pm

REFRACTION: Glass Art through the Cleveland Institute of Art and Brent Kee Young

Heights Arts Gallery
June 10 - July 30, 2016
Opening reception Friday, June 10, 6-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Linda Ayala

Heights Arts Gallery
May 6 - June 18, 2016
Opening reception Friday, May 6, 6-9pm

Things That Fly

Heights Arts Gallery
April 21 - June 4, 2016
Opening reception Thursday, April 21, 6-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Cathie Bleck

Heights Arts Gallery
March 18 - April 30, 2016
Opening reception Friday, March 18, 6-9pm

AT TABLE: Cleveland Culinaria 2016

Heights Arts Gallery
March 4 - April 16, 2016
Opening reception Friday, March 4, 6-9pm

SPOTLIGHT: Rafael Valdivieso Troya

Heights Arts Gallery
January 29 - March 12, 2016
Opening reception Friday, January 29, 6-9pm

Remade in Cleveland

Heights Arts Gallery
January 15 - February 27, 2016
Opening reception Friday, January 15, 6-9pm